Die email-Adressen der aktiven Orchestermitglieder:
Barth, Anja Volker.Barth@tridonic.de
Baumann, Klaus kk.baumann@t-online.de
Baumann, Karin kk.baumann@t-online.de
Grimm, Diana DI223@web.de
Hess, Thomas ThomasW.Hess@t-online.de
Hieber, Jörg JoergHieber@t-online.de
Hieber, Ulrich Ulrich.Hieber@t-online.de
Kratochwille, Heidi j.kratochwille@gmx.de
Kratochwille, Jo j.kratochwille@gmx.de
Lutz, Arno
Mühr, Bernhard info@muehr.de
Pfau, Susanne dr.s.pfau@pfau-web.de
Rollbühler, Georg georg.rollbuehler@googlemail.com
Rollbühler, Andrea s.rollbuehler@web.de
Ziesel, Dieter dieter.ziesel@web.de
Ziesel, Martina mziesel2@web.de
Ziesel, Roland r_ziesel@web.de

[ Der Verein | Namen | Chronik | Galerie | Berichte | Repertoire ]


Sgao-Logo
7. November 2010