Die Konzertreise nach Italien vom 24. Mai bis zum 5.Juni 2001:
- e-mail Adressen -
Günter Achatz Guenter.Achatz@telekom.de
Stefan Baumann morpheus@techno-junkie.de
Klaus Baumann Klaus.Baumann@DaimlerChrysler.com
Bernd Bonzelet bernd.bonzelet@gmx.de
Denise Elser denise.elser@dlh.de
Richard Fischer richard.fischer@trw.com
Gerhard Heger Gerhard.Heger@DaimlerChrysler.com
Jörg Hieber joerghieber@t-online.de
Ulrich Hieber Ulrich.Hieber@t-online.de
Tobias Hirner tobias.hirner@gmx.de
Andreas Isking a.isking@gmx.de
Joachim Kratochwille j.kratochwille@t-online.de
Simon Kratochwille s.kratochwille@web.de
Bernhard Mühr info@muehr.de
Julia Münch julia.muench@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Brigitte Pedal dieter.pedal@db.com
Adolf Schamberger adolf.schamberger@si-bw.de

[ Der Verein | Namen | Chronik | Galerie | Berichte | Repertoire | Termine | Kontakt | Links ]


Sgao-Logo
31. Januar 2012